Clubs - Facilities in the Tennis Ayrshire District

There are 11 affilliated places to play tennis in the Ayrshire district with assorted court surfaces, 1 of which is an indoor facility. The following list provides contact details and where relevant, a link to the club's website :-

Name Phone Contact
Ayr Lawn Tennis Club Yvonne Feggans, Secretary
Ayr Carrick LTC Margot McNeil, Sectretary
Coylton TC Claire Tester, Secretary
Kilmarnock Tennis Club 0845 269 1936 Mark Henry, Secretary
Kilmaurs TC 07771 828765 Geoff Cook, Secretary
Largs TC 07972 062034 Gavin MacLellan, Secretary
Prestwick Tennis and Fitness Club 01292 474700 Jackie Brand, Secretary
Stewarton TC 01560 486885 Brian Coady, Secretary
Troon LTC 01292 822040 Julie Sharman, Secretary
West Kilbride Tennis Club 01294 823920 Maire Henry, Secretary